• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Text/Voicemail:

704-951-5905  

 

Email:

PUREfectReflection@outlook.com

© 2020 PUREfect Reflection  All Rights Reserved.

Guest Reviews

*Taken from various sources*

April 

December 2019

Charity has created a comfortable, relaxing and friendly environment. From the first moment I met her, I knew my days of shopping for a new lash tech were over. She makes all of her clients feel special and she is truly passionate about wellness and wholeness. She makes me feel beautiful inside and out every time I come in!

Licensed skin care professional · Amazing results · Thoughtful amenities 

 

Lydia 

November 2019

I’ve been coming here to get my lashes done for almost a year now. Charity is very talented. She’s quick, efficient and a perfectionist. It’s amazing how lashes can transform your face. The price is right and the quality is superior!

  

Ellen 

October 2019

Charity is friggin' awesome. I've been going to Purefect Reflection for over a year now, and she's just always been impeccable with everything. If you're looking for someone with an astute attention to detail, great communication, and just an overall standup human, reach out to her!

   

Nijah

September 2019

Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity was very professional & sensitive to my needs. She put me completely at ease and created a teaching atmosphere for my first time ever eyelash extensions. And, they look sooo good!! I am very happy with Charity & her work. The value that I received was excellent.

  

Kelly

September 2019

Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

I always enjoy her work and she is such a pleasant and knowledgeable person, it don’t get any better than this.

  

Whitney

Aug 14, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Amazing!!! Charity did my lashes today and I have to say she’s professional, super nice and does outstanding work!! I was a little skeptical because my first time getting lashes (not with Charity) was rough. My eyes were burning and watering the whole time. I told Charity about my first experience elsewhere and she did a great job and was very gentle and no burning at all! She’s great!

  

Crystal

Jul 30, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity was very sweet. First time getting lashes and she made me feel very comfortable! I would highly recommend!

 

Kelly

Jul 17, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Absolutely wonderful!!!! Charity was very professional, very personable and very talented! I was very nervous to get eyelash extensions, but it is Beautiful!!!! I love it! Thank you so much Charity!!!

 

 Jocelyn

Jul 15, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Excellent work and a great conversationalist. Thank you, Charity!

  

Crystal

Jun 18, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity was very friendly and did an awesome job! This was my first time getting lashes she made it so relaxing I feel asleep for more than half the time.

 

 Schae

Jun 8, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity was absolutely outstanding. She made sure my extensions were EXACTLY what I wanted and did anything and everything for me. Her office is such a relaxing and inviting location. I could go on forever about how gentle, caring, organized, and PERFECT she is with her work. You can really feel her love for what she does and making everyone feel like a good friend. I will most definitely be back as this was my first time! My lashes are the BEST they have ever been, and she is priced fantastically. Highly recommend her services!

 

 Amanda

Jun 4, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

I got my lashes done at the end of April and a full set lasted a month. I got so many compliments and Charity was fantastic. Highly recommend.

You replied Jul 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! I’m so glad you love your lashes! Hope to see you again soon!

This is a public response.

 

 Lisa

Jun 1, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity was great! She made my first experience getting lashes a pleasant one. I definitely recommend her.

 

 Breanna

May 24, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Amazing SERIOUSLY GREAT vibes in the space as well as relaxing super professional

 

 Scarlette

May 21, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

My first experience getting eyelash extensions and I was extremely pleased with Charity’s work. She is very experienced and knowledgeable and explained the process before beginning her work. I recommend her and plan to return. Thank you Charity.

  

Desirae K.

4/25/2019

Charity always does an amazing job! Best lash tech in Charlotte. Her shop is clean and professional, she is so good at what she does. I would highly recommend.

  

Alacia

Apr 15, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity is such a sweetheart! This was my second visit with her and I will come back again! She is very professional, meticulous and gentle. So glad I found Purefect Reflection!

 

 Julia S.

4/15/2019

I have been getting my eyelashes done for special occasions for a few years now, typically at least once or twice a year. For the most part, I have stuck to a few different locations. I decided to try out a new place when I couldn't get a lash appt at my usual place before a vacation.

Im typically a little paranoid and critical when it comes to trying a new place, but Charity was very warm and sweet from the start. She had just moved to a new location the week prior but the studio was already looking beautiful. She took the time to ask what kind of look I was going for and showed me options. The whole process she made sure I was comfortable and explained the whole procedure and aftercare very well.

I waited to provide review, just to make sure the lashes held up well and they definitely have! I am including a picture 2 weeks after appointment. (Please excuse the no makeup, but that is the great thing about having lashes!!)

I would definitely recommend PUREfect Reflection!

 

 Makeeya

Mar 21, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Amazing experience. Definitely going back in 3 weeks for a touch up!!!

 

 Lashaunda

Mar 11, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity’s provided me with A+ service! I left feeling very happy and pleased with my service… I will definitely be returning.

 

 Kaitlyn

Mar 7, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity was wonderful! My eyelashes look amazing. I also had a great facial as well! Definitely recommend.

  

Laura

Mar 5, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity was wonderful. I gave this package to my daughter for her birthday and they look absolutely beautiful. Charity was professional yet personable. My daughter feel in love with her. They connected instantly. She even gave her some skin advice. I wish we lived closer to Charlotte, we would use her all the time. I truly recommend her.

  

Alena

Feb 28, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

I loved every moment of it, made me feel very comfortable and the end product turned out perfect just the way I wanted it.

  

Jennifer

Feb 20, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity is awesome. Very professional. Definitely recommend her!

 Keena 

January 2019

Absolutely the most amazing service I have ever had! Charity knows exactly what see is talking about and is very professional. I was nervous about getting eyelash extensions due to a bad experience with a big company. She put my mind at ease with the patch test and explaining. When I say at ease, I was asleep most of the time! She was gentle and knows exactly what she was doing. She sits down with tou and explains the process and shows the types of eyelashes she will you and how they will be placed. And talk about retention!!! I had my eye lashes done on the 27th of November here it is December 19th and it basically looks like I still just had them done! I would recommend her to everyone who is thinking about get lash extensions to give her a try! I know that I will continue to go back to her, also very excited to try out the other services she provides!

 

Kaylee

Jan 30, 2019 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity was amazing, gave me exactly what i wanted, definitely will be going back for my lashes

 

Stephanie

Jan 7, 2019 for One Microdermabrasion

I had a great experience at PUREfect Reflection. Charity was very professional and knowledgeable. My skin looks great and I will certainly go back for another microdermabrasion.

 

Maya

Nov 28, 2018 for One Microdermabrasion

Absolutely loved my facial. Beyond pleased with treatment and environment. I’ve already scheduled my next appointment

Erica

Nov 13, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

I was nervous getting my eyebrows done at first but Charity made me feel very comfortable and excited for the process! She was so friendly, professional, clean, and informative! You could really tell she loves her job and ensuring that her clients love their brows! Overall, it was an amazing experience! I will go back to her if I ever need any other services done :)

Casie

Oct 18, 2018 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Charity did a wonderful job with my eyelashes and eyebrows. She handles you with TLC, making sure you are comfortable the entire session. She has pride in, and stands by her work. She cares about helping you feel good about yourself, and she has helped me do just that, since I am unable to wear any kind of make-up. I feel pretty again, instead of drab and invisible. I plan to keep going to her.

 

Katie

Oct 7, 2018 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

She made me feel at ease for my first set of extensions and performed an allergy test prior to my appointment to ensure everything went smoothly. The process was easy, and the results were amazing. I’ve never had so many compliments before — my friends said they were the best they’d seen. I bought a package I love her/them so much. Top photo = extensions after 4 weeks Bottom photo = 4 week fill

 

Alacia

Oct 2, 2018 for One Microdermabrasion

Charity is such a sweet and welcoming person! It was my first microderm and she made me feel at ease right away. She only uses natural products and they all smell really good. She is THOROUGH, knowledgeable and incredibly skilled! I will be making my next appointment very soon! My only tips are to text her if you get lost. Google maps took me to the wrong building but she helped me get to the correct place! I highly recommend Charity!

 

Kathia

Jun 11, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

Charity was very polite and welcoming. She focuses in her job and takes in consideration your needs. She is great!

 

Deana Powers Kendadi reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

May 15, 2018 ·

The best experience. Had eye lash extensions and micro-blading done. Minimal pain if you could even call it that. My eyebrows look fantastic, eyelashes look wonderful. The atmosphere is very calming and relaxing. Charity is the best and just as sweet as can be!! Thank You

 

Jasmine

Apr 27, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

After researching and researching then following her IG account I decided to book after I fell in love with her work. Im a month healed and I absolutely LOVEEEE LOVEEEEE LOVEEEEE MY RESULTS. I went from no brows to Brows .

 

Elizabeth

Apr 20, 2018 for One Full Set of Eyelash Extensions

Wonderful! Charity was knowledgable & kind! Have referred 6 friends already! Will be going back!

 

Priscilla

Apr 16, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

She is amazing and I love her professionalism!!! I can't wait to get my touch up 😍

 

Ashley Owens reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

April 16, 2018 ·

Charity did such an AMAZING job on my lash extensions, I could not be happier! She made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process and I have gotten so many compliments. I highly recommend her, a HUGE 5 stars!!

 

Cami B.

4/13/2018

My best friend and I have done a lot of research on microblading over the last 2-3 years. Once we came across Charity's website (PUREfectReflection.com) we knew she was the one. I am so beyond happy with my eyebrows! Charity is amazing! She is incredibly knowledgeable! Soothing and kind. Thank you Charity!!

I HIGHLY recommend PUREfectRefection!

 

Vallorie

Apr 10, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

My first eyebrow microblading experience was fantastic! Charity is very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I can't wait for my second session.

 

Laura Dachelle Neely reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

March 28, 2018 ·

I was super nervous going in today, but Charity made me feel at ease. She was so informative! My brows look amazing! It was a great experience! Thank you so much again!

Renee Owen reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

March 22, 2018 ·

Charity is a jewel!!!!!!! It's very difficult to trust someone with your face but this lady is so professional; so warm and genuine; and so very talented!!!! She did a wonderful brow blade on me! It is even more than I was hoping for!!!! She is the best!!! Don't waste your time searching anywhere else!!!!!!

 

Taqueila

Mar 22, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

I love my eyebrows she did an Awesome job!

 

Rockie Buchanan reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

March 14, 2018 ·

Charity went above and beyond. She gave a great and thorough Facial and Microderm. She is extremely informative before, during, and after the service, letting you know how to care for your skin at home, what products to use etc. I love the product line that she carries. Everything smells so great and is not harsh on my skin. She even incorporated aromatherapy and neck/shoulder massage! I will be back soon.

 

Tequilla

Feb 26, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

Charity is so kind and patient and explains the process from beginning to end. Eyebrows turned out really well

 

Carine

Feb 10, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

Charity made me feel comfortable, she is talented and was very professional. I was scared at first not knowing what to expect but she did such a beautiful job and I love my eyebrows!!! I would recommend her to any friends and family!!

 

JADAWN

Feb 8, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

You are the bomb. I felt like I have known you forever. She explained the whole procedure and gave excellent pointers. This was first experience and yes I will be back. Thanks for the natural look and makeup tips. The experience was so calming and relaxing. Again you are great keep shining

 

Atabia

Feb 7, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

This was an awesome experience and I love my new look. Charity was very patient and made sure she achieved the look I wanted. I am very satisfied with her microblading services.

 

Suzanne

Feb 4, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

Charity is awesome! Professional, and extremely talented. Highly recommend!

 

Marie

Feb 3, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

Loved this, if you are looking you must go! I purchased this for my granddaughter, wound up using it my self. For you mature ladies, this procedure took @ least 5 years off my face by making my brows my focal point NOT my bags!

Tiffany

Jan 31, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

I was skeptical at first to do the microblading, but am so glad I went with my instinct and did it! I was nervous, but the communication was great and the results are awesome. My brows look full but super natural, and my requests for color and shape were listened to and perfected. I honestly will be going back here every time I am back in Charlotte!

 

Shamika

Jan 9, 2018 for One session of eyebrow Microblading

Charity is awesome...very Professional. I have recommended her to all my friends that are interested in the Microblading process...

 

Dawn Norville reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

December 16, 2017 ·

5 stars is not high enough!! Not only did I get Beyond Perfect service; the most natural looking eyebrows imaginable, they even look better than my original eyebrows!! I also had the most amazing, caring, compassionate young lady working with me!! Charity is such a joy to be around! She is very knowledgeable, takes her time, everything is explained in detail, and you are 100% at ease during each step. I would not consider going to Anyone Else if she provides the service I am looking for. An hour drive is well worth the “Perfection” you WILL Receive!! Thank You Again Charity...”I Have Eyebrows”

 

Michelle

Oct 17, 2017 for Two Microblading Sessions for both Eyebrows

Charity is very professional and studies your eyebrows to make sure your eyebrows look good for you. 100% recommend her!

 

Beverly Ross reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

September 23, 2017 ·

Well I'm a little biased because this is my baby but the drive and level of perfection this lady has is AMAZING! She will make you feel brand new! I only wish I was closer so she could hook me up all the time! 😄

 

Sade' Smith-Tillman reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

July 29, 2017 ·

An incomparable experience! I absolutely love my brows. Charity is very knowledgeable, and does an excellent job of walking you through the entire process.

 

Chamasha Tyler reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

July 28, 2017 ·

I am so pleased with my microblading experience ! Not only do they look great, the pain was minimal and the service was outstanding ! I have been wanting this procedure for years and am so satisfied with my final results that I will be a long time customer! Thanks again for being so awesome 😘

 

Meshiyah Judah reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

June 21, 2016 ·

She enhanced the ladies beauty #culturekissedfashion

 

Carrie Forner reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

December 14, 2015 ·

I have to mention that this was my very first facial and spa experience and I never was interested in such services until I had the pleasure of being pampered by Charity at Aveda! I never knew the power nor the relaxation of massage therapy and let me tell you, it was AMAZING! Charity ensured each step of the way that her treatment was catered to my liking from the pressure to the scents of the oils she used for my experience. I left not only feeling relaxed and rejuvenated but educated on which products would work best on my skin. If you have never treated yourself to such services you definitely should! Book your appointment TODAY!!!

 

Janeil Lienaj reviewed PUREfect Reflection — 5 star

December 8, 2015 ·

Great experience, catered to my needs! Loved it! Ill be back!